Warning message

ResponsiveMultiLevelMenu (codrops) style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)

Discount Registration for TVOT NYC 2018 Ends Wednesday, October 31st (Halloween)

#tvotny @TVOTshow  December 6th New York City http://tvotshow.com

Discount registration for ITVT's ninth annual East Coast TV of Tomorrow Show event, TVOT NYC 2018 (December 6th, at the SVA Theatre in Manhattan) ends at midnight Wednesday, October 31st.

Discount registration allows you to attend TVOT NYC for just $875, representing a savings of $200 off the regular price of a ticket (and guaranteeing you a seat at this limited-attendance event).

To take advantage of this discounted pricing, click here: http://thetvoftomorrowshow.com/register-tvot

We also offer substantial group discounts, including:

  • An additional 15% off for a 5-ticket package.
  • An additional 20% off for a 10-ticket package.
  • An additional 30% off for a 20-ticket package.

Contact us at (415) 608-4766 or tracyswedlow@gmail.com for more information about these and other discounts.

From November 1st through December 6th, tickets will be priced at $1,075.

For more information about TVOT NYC 2018, please go to our Web site: http://www.tvotshow.com

Have questions about speaking or sponsorship opportunities? Contact us: (415) 608-4766 or tracyswedlow@gmail.com 

TVOT NYC 2018 will feature over 100 speakers and panelists, including:

  • Adam Lowy, Director of Advanced TV and Digital, DISH Network and Sling TV
  • Adam Ware, General Manager, Sinclair Broadcast Group/STIRR
  • Adeline Cassin, CMO, CuriosityStream
  • Alan Wolk, Co-Founder and Lead Analyst, TV[R]EV
  • Aleck Schleider, SVP of Client and Data Strategy, Amobee
  • Allison Metcalfe, GM of TV, LiveRamp
  • Allison Stern, Chief Strategy Officer, Tubular Labs
  • Aman Sareen, CEO, ZypMedia
  • Amy Leifer, VP of of Sales Planning and Operations, Xandr
  • Andre Swanston, CEO, Tru Optik
  • Andrew Ward, EVP/GM, NCC Media
  • Angie Britt, SVP of Advanced Products, CTAM
  • Anne Schelle, Managing Director, Pearl TV
  • Arthur Orduna, Chief Innovation Officer, Avis Budget
  • Asok Gera, CTO, Synamedia
  • Ben Grad, Head of Content Strategy and Acquisition, Fubo TV
  • Beth Rockwood, VP of Portfolio Research and Chief of Staff, Turner Broadcasting
  • Betsy Rella, VP of Research and Data, NY Interconnect
  • Brandie Tucker, Head of Television, Fine Brothers Entertainment (FBE)
  • Brett Hurwitz, Business Lead, Advanced TV, Oath
  • Dr. Carl Marci, Chief Neuroscientist, Nielsen Consumer Neuroscience
  • Carol Hanley, CRO, TV Time
  • Cathy Hetzel, EVP, comScore
  • Chris Pfaff, CEO, Chris Pfaff Tech Media
  • Chris Pizzurro, Head of Sales and Marketing, Canoe
  • Christian Borges, SVP of Marketing, Fox Networks Group/true[X]
  • Colin Dixon, Chief Analyst, nScreenMedia
  • Dan Aversano, SVP of Ad Innovation and Programmatic Solutions, Turner
  • David George, CEO of ITV America ("Queer Eye for the Straight Guy," "Hell's Kitchen")
  • David Tochterman, CEO, Canvas Media Studios
  • Dean Mandel, VP of Ad Sales, Syncbak
  • Donna Speciale, President, Turner Ad Sales
  • Doug Pollack, GM of aiTV, Lotame
  • Eric Anderson, Chief Partnership Officer, Verance
  • Field Garthwaite, CEO, IRIS.TV
  • Gabriella Mirabelli, CEO, Anatomy Media
  • Gavin Douglas, CEO, iPowow
  • George Ivie, CEO and Executive Director, Media Rating Council
  • Greg Saphier, SVP of External Affairs, MPAA
  • Harold Geller, Executive Director, Ad-ID
  • Helen Katz, SVP/Global Director, Data and Contracts, Publicis Spine
  • Howard Homonoff, Columnist, Forbes Magazine
  • Howard Shimmel, President, Janus Strategy and Insights
  • JR McCabe, Chief Digital Officer, Poker Central/PokerGO and ESP Gaming
  • Jana Henthorn, CEO, The Cable Center
  • Janne Neuvonen, CEO, Bcaster
  • Jay Prasad, Chief Strategy and Business Officer, VideoAmp
  • Jeanine Poggi, TV Reporter, Advertising Age
  • Jeff Weber, CEO, Zone TV
  • Jim Keller, VP of National Ad Sales, Hulu
  • John Hane, President, The Spectrum Consortium
  • John Lawson, Executive Director, AWARN Alliance
  • Jon Cody, CEO, TV4 Entertainment
  • Jon Giegengack, Principal, Hub Entertainment Research
  • Karen Leever, President of US Digital Products, Discovery
  • Kemal Bokhari, GM of Data and Analytics, DISH Media Sales
  • Lisa Hsia, EVP of Digital, Bravo, Oxygen and Universal Kids
  • Louis Libin, Managing Director, HC2 Broadcasting
  • Lung Huang, SVP of Data Solutions, Merkle
  • Marc Hustvedt, CEO, Fine Bros. Entertainment (FBE)
  • Marissa Jimenez, President, MODI Media
  • Mark Corl, Chair, ATSC 3.0 Ad-Hoc Group on Interactive Content
  • Martha Heller, Chief, Policy Division, Media Bureau, FCC
  • Matt Smith, Executive Director of Business Development and Strategy, Comcast Technology Solutions
  • Mike Bloxham, SVP of Global Media and Entertainment, Magid
  • Mike Chen, Host, "Strictly Dumpling" (YouTube Star)
  • Mike Fitzsimmons, CEO, Connekt
  • Mike Gaston, CEO, Cut.com
  • Mike Keyserling, COO/Head of Content Acquisition, Business Development and Sales, Philo
  • Oz Etzioni, CEO, Clinch
  • Pete Doe, CRO, Clypd
  • Puja Vohra, EVP of Marketing and Digital, TruTV
  • Randa Minkarah, COO, Transform Digital
  • Rick Ducey, Managing Director, BIA Advisory Services
  • Rick Howe, The iTV Doctor
  • Rob Aksman, Chief Strategy Officer, BrightLine
  • Rob Weisbord, Chief Revenue Officer, Sinclair Broadcast Group
  • Roland Martin, Host, "Roland Martin Unfiltered"
  • Romain Eude, CEO, Utelly
  • Sandro Catanzaro, Chief Innovation Officer, DataXu
  • Sarah Rosen, Head of US Entertainment Partnerships, Twitter
  • Sean Cunningham, President and CEO, Video Advertising Bureau (VAB)
  • Seth Haberman, CEO, Sense Education
  • Sherry Brennan, SVP of Distribution, Fox Networks
  • Stephen Strong, Chief Revenue Officer, Newsy
  • Tim Cutting, Head of MVPD, CE and Digital, Gracenote
  • Tim Hanlon, CEO, The Vertere Group
  • Tyler Moody, GM, Turner Podcast Network, Turner Broadcasting
  • Versha Sharma, Senior Correspondent and Managing Editor, NowThis News
  • Will Felcon, Head of Product and Technology for Premion, TEGNA
  • Zachary Soreff, President, Sawyer Studios
  • Zeev Neumeier, Founder, Inscape (Vizio)