Warning message

ResponsiveMultiLevelMenu (codrops) style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)




Fall-discount registration for [itvt]'s fourth annual East Coast TV of Tomorrow Show event, TVOT NYC 2013 (December 11th, 2013, in New York City), ends at midnight next Thursday, October 31st.

Fall-discount registration allows you to attend TVOT NYC 2013 for just $875, representing a savings of $200 off the regular price of a ticket (and guaranteeing you a seat at this limited-attendance event).

To take advantage of this discounted pricing, click here:

To find out about special group rates (three or more), contact Tracy Swedlow at swedlow@itvt.com or (415) 824-5806.

From November 1st through December 11th, tickets will be priced at $1,075.

For more information about TVOT NYC 2013, please go to our Web site: http://www.thetvoftomorrowshow.com

Have questions about speaking or sponsorship opportunities? Contact us: 415-824-5806 or swedlow@itvt.com

TVOT NYC 2013's line-up of top-level speakers and panelists includes (note: we will be announcing more speakers and panelists shortly):

  • Adam Lowy, General Manager, Interactive and Advanced TV, Dish Network
  • Alan Wolk, Global Lead Analyst, Piksel
  • Alex Terpstra, CEO, Civolution
  • Anthony Rose, CTO, zeebox
  • Ashley Swartz, CEO, Furious Minds
  • Bill Bradford, COO, Thuuz
  • Bill Feininger, SVP of Media Measurement, FourthWall Media
  • Cathy Hetzel, Corporate President, Rentrak
  • Chris Faw, SVP of Operations, Time Warner Cable Media
  • Chris Pizzurro, Head of Product, Sales and Marketing, Canoe
  • David Preisman, VP of Interactive TV, Showtime Networks
  • Dewey Reid, VP of Design for Mobile and Emerging Products, Yahoo
  • Don Dulchinos, SVP of Smart Space, CableLabs
  • Evan Krauss, President, GetGlue
  • Fabian Bergfeld, Founder and Director, W12 Studios
  • Gary Lauder, Chairman, Lauder Partners
  • Greg Consiglio, President and COO, Viggle
  • Ian Aaron, CEO, ConnecTV
  • Jane Clarke, Managing Director, Coalition for Innovative Media Measurement (CIMM)
  • Jason Forbes, EVP/General Manager, zeebox USA
  • Jeremy Helfand, VP of Video Solutions, Adobe
  • Jeremy Toeman, CEO, Dijit/NextGuide
  • Jesse Redniss, Former SVP of Digital, USA Network
  • Jimmy Siegel, Principal, Siegel Strategies
  • John Zelenka, EVP of Revenue, Digitalsmiths
  • Laurie Lawrence, CMO, Vubiquity
  • Lisa Hsia, EVP of Digital Media, Bravo
  • Mark Wenger, Director, PayPal
  • Matt Zelesko, SVP of Technology, Time Warner Cable
  • Michael Collette, CEO, Cognitive Networks
  • Michele Fino, SVP of Sales and Branded Entertainment, Collective Digital Studio
  • Nikos Iatropoulos, CEO and Co-Founder, Lingospot
  • Peter Low, CEO, Ensequence
  • Pooja Midha, SVP of Digital Ad Sales and Operations, ABC
  • Rich Riley, CEO, Shazam
  • Rick Howe, The iTV Doctor ([itvt] Columnist)
  • Rick Mandler, VP Digital Media Advertising, Disney/ABC Digital Media Group
  • Ron Bloom, CEO, BiteSize Entertainment
  • Scott Howe, President and CEO, Acxiom
  • Scott Maddux, General Manager of the AWE Division, Bottle Rocket Apps
  • Seth Haberman, CEO, Visible World
  • Shannon Oborne, VP of Marketing, TMS
  • Sherry Brennan, SVP of Sales Strategy and Development, Fox Networks
  • Stu Ingis, General Counsel, Digital Advertising Association
  • Sue Davidson, SVP of Analytics and Accounting, R/GA
  • Tal Chalozin, CTO, Innovid
  • Tim Hanlon, CEO, The Vertere Group
  • Walt Horstman, General Manager, AudienceXpress
  • Wendell Wenjen, Director of Smart TV Advertising and Interactive TV Platforms at LG Electronics
  • Wes Williams, Director of Product Management, Scripps Networks
  • Will Kreth, [itvt] Columnist
  • Yoni Bloch, CEO, Interlude