Warning message

ResponsiveMultiLevelMenu (codrops) style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)

Just 4 Days Left to Purchase Your Early-Bird Tickets to TVOT LIVE! Spring 2021

Early-bird registration for our upcoming flagship virtual TV of Tomorrow Show event, TVOT LIVE! Spring 2021 (April 26th-30th), ends less than a week from now, at midnight Friday, March 5th.
Early-bird registration allows you to attend TVOT LIVE! Spring 2021 for just $149 (please note that both TVOT LIVE! Spring 2021 and the next in-person TVOT show will be free to people who previously registered for TVOT SF 2020).
To take advantage of this discounted pricing, click here: http://thetvoftomorrowshow.com/register-tvot  
To find out about special group rates (three or more), contact Tracy Swedlow at tracy@tvotshow.com or (415) 608-4766.
  • From March 6th through April 25th, tickets will be priced at $199.
For more information about TVOT LIVE! Spring 2021, please go to our Web site: https://tvotshow.com
Have questions about speaking or sponsorship opportunities? Contact us: (415) 608-4766 or tracy@tvotshow.com
TVOT LIVE! Spring 2021 will feature over 100 speakers, including such luminaries as:
  • Adam Gaynor, VP of Network Partnerships, VIZIO
  • Adam Lowy, Head of Sales and Strategy, Magnite
  • Adam Ware, VP and GM of National Networks and Platforms, Sinclair Broadcast Group
  • Adam Wiener, EVP and GM, CBS Local Digital
  • Adriana Waterston, SVP of Insights and Strategy, Horowitz Research
  • Alan Wolk, Lead Analyst, TV[R]EV
  • Alex Beach, VP of Business and Product Development, EasyBroadcast
  • Andre Swanston, CEO, Tru Optik
  • Andrea Zapata, VP of West Coast Sales, Vevo
  • Anne Schelle, Managing Director, Pearl TV
  • Ben Relles, Head of Innovation, YouTube Originals
  • Beth Rockwood, SVP of Ad Sales Research, WarnerMedia
  • Bill Hague, EVP, Magid
  • Bonnie Comley, Founder, BroadwayHD
  • Carrie Seifer, GM, US Region, GlobalWebIndex
  • Chris Pfaff, CEO, Chris Pfaff Tech Media
  • Chris Pizzurro, SVP of Global Sales and Marketing, Canoe
  • Christy Tanner, EVP and GM, CBS News Digital
  • Claudio Marcus, VP of Strategy, Comcast Advertising
  • Colin Dixon, Chief Analyst, nScreenMedia
  • Darren Lepke, Head of Video Product Management, Verizon Media
  • Dave Madden, EVP of Games and OTT, Simulmedia
  • Dave Morgan, CEO, Simulmedia
  • Diana Horowitz, SVP of Advertising Sales, FuboTV
  • Eric Cavanaugh, SVP of Global Research, Data Sciences, Publicis Media
  • Erick Opeka, Chief Strategy Officer, Cinedigm
  • Gary Schanman, President, GBMonday
  • George Ivie, CEO and Executive Director, Media Rating Council
  • Greg Diefenbach, Co-founder and MD, Alliant Content & MagellanTV
  • Helen Katz, SVP/Global Research Lead, Data Sciences Practice, Publicis Media
  • Howard Shimmel, President, Janus Strategy & Insights
  • J Moses, Director, Take-Two Interactive
  • Jack Bamberger, Chief Commercial Officer, Amobee
  • Jack Perry, CEO, Syncbak/VUit
  • James LaVallee, VP of Marketing and Sales Development, Effectv
  • Jamie Hindhaugh, COO, BT Sport
  • Jamie Power, Chief Data Officer and COO of Advanced TV, Cadent
  • Jane Clarke, CEO/Managing Director, CIMM
  • Jim Long, CEO, Didja
  • Jim Spaeth, Partner, Sequent Partners
  • Jo Kinsella, President, TVSquared
  • Joanna Drews, CEO, HyphaMetrics
  • Joanna Thissen, VP of Client Services, OpenAP
  • John Frelinghuysen, Managing Director/Partner, LEK
  • John Hane, President, BitPath
  • Jonny Williams, COO, Sceenic
  • Josh Feldman, CMO, NBCUniversal Media
  • Justin Evans, Global Head of Analytics and Insights, Samsung Ads
  • Kenneth Kinney, Host, “A Shark’s Perspective
  • Kerry Oslund, VP of Strategy and Business Development, Scripps
  • Kevin Arrix, SVP, DISH Media
  • Kristina Shepard, Head of East Coast Sales and Agency Partnerships, Roku
  • Larry Allen, GM of Addressable Enablement, Comcast Advertising
  • Lauren DeVillier, CEO, Struum
  • Louqman Parampath, VP of Product Management, Advertising, Roku
  • Madeleine Noland, President, ATSC
  • Mark Corl, SVP of Emergent Technology, Triveni Digital/Chair, ATSC 3.0 Ad-Hoc Group on Interactive Content
  • Michael Bologna, President/CRO, Hyphametrics
  • Michael Vinson, SVP of Analytics Strategy, Comscore
  • Mike Bloxham, SVP of Global Media and Entertainment, Magid
  • Mike Fisher, VP of Advanced TV and Audio, Essence
  • Mike Vorhaus, CEO, Vorhaus Advisors
  • Nick Colsey, VP of Business Development, Sony
  • Radha Subramanyam, Chief Research and Analytics Officer at CBS
  • Raghu Kodige, Chief Product Officer, Alphonso
  • Rick Ducey, Managing Director, BIA Advisory Services
  • Rick Howe, The iTV Doctor
  • Rob Weisbord, President of Broadcast/CRO, Sinclair Broadcast
  • Scott Ehrlich, SVP of Growth Networks and Content, Sinclair Broadcast
  • Scott N. Brown, GM of Audience Measurement, Nielsen
  • Scott Schiller, Global Chief Commercial Officer, ENGINE
  • Sean Cunningham, President and CEO, VAB
  • Shelley Stansfield, Founder, Centriply
  • Simon Applebaum, Host, “Tomorrow Will be Televised
  • Stephanie Bauer Marshall, Co-Founder, Citrine Angels
  • Steve Reynolds, President, Imagine Communications
  • Tal Chalozin, CTO, Innovid
  • Tim Hanlon, CEO, The Vertere Group
  • Tracey Scheppach, CEO, Matter More Media
  • Zeev Neumeier, Chief Innovation Officer, VIZIO