Warning message

ResponsiveMultiLevelMenu (codrops) style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)

Announcing Speakers and Panelists for TVOT NYC 2013


Announcing Speakers and Panelists for TVOT NYC 2013

[itvt] is pleased to present a partial list of speakers and panelists for our fourth annual East Coast TV of Tomorrow Show event, TVOT NYC 2013 (December 11th in New York City--click here to register!).

The event will include a keynote from David Lyle, CEO of National Geographic Channels, as well as a plethora of firesides, panels and newsmaker sessions featuring over 100 of the most important and influential innovators who are making the TV of Tomorrow a reality today.

We will be announcing the show's full schedule of sessions, as well as a number of other speakers and panelists, soon.

TVOT NYC 2013 speakers include:

  • Adam Lowy, General Manager, Interactive and Advanced TV, Dish Network
  • Alan Wolk, Global Lead Analyst, Piksel
  • Allison Dollar, CEO, ITV Alliance
  • Alex Terpstra, CEO, Civolution
  • Andrew Bloom, SVP of Strategic Business Development, DG FastChannel
  • Anthony Rose, CTO, zeebox
  • Ariel Legassa, Director of Product Management, ESPN Deportes
  • Ashley Swartz, CEO, Furious Minds
  • Bill Bradford, COO, Thuuz
  • Bill Feininger, SVP of Media Measurement, FourthWall Media
  • Bob Ivins, Chief Data Officer, Mindshare
  • Brad Pelo, CEO, i.TV
  • Brian Gleason, Managing Director, North America, Xaxis
  • Cathy Hetzel, Corporate President, Rentrak
  • Chris Faw, SVP of Operations, Time Warner Cable Media
  • Chris Kuhrt, ITV Product Manager, Dish Network
  • Chris Pizzurro, Head of Product, Sales and Marketing, Canoe
  • Chris Wagner, EVP, Neulion
  • Christy Martin, Chief Technical Advisor, ThinkAnalytics
  • Claire McHugh, CEO, Axonista
  • Colin Hornett, Executive Producer, iPowow
  • Corey Farrell, Executive Director of Architecture and Technology, Comcast Strategic Development
  • David Lyle, CEO, National Geographic Channels
  • Dewey Reid, VP of Design for Mobile and Emerging Products, Yahoo
  • Dina Roman, SVP of North American Sales, Adap.tv
  • Don Dulchinos, SVP of Smart Space, CableLabs
  • Ed Falconer, Executive Director of Marketing Analytics, Ogilvy & Mather
  • Edo Segal, Co-Founder, Touchcast
  • Fabian Bergfeld, Founder and Director, W12 Studios
  • Gary Lauder, Chairman, Lauder Partners
  • Gavin Douglas, Chief Creative Officer, iPowow
  • Gerardo Torres, Director of Global Integration, ESPN International Digital Media
  • Greg Consiglio, President and COO, Viggle
  • Harris Larney, General Manager and Chief Development Officer, Visiware
  • Ian Aaron, CEO, ConnecTV
  • Jacqueline Corbelli, CEO, BrightLine
  • Jane Clarke, Managing Director, Coalition for Innovative Media Measurement (CIMM)
  • Jason Forbes, EVP/General Manager, zeebox USA
  • Jeremy Helfand, VP of Video Solutions, Adobe
  • Jeremy Toeman, CEO, Dijit/NextGuide
  • Jeroen Ghijsen, CEO, Metrological Media
  • Jesse Redniss, Former SVP of Digital, USA Network
  • Jimmy Siegel, Principal, Siegel Strategies
  • Jody Stark, General Manager, InTech Corp.
  • John Callahan, Independent Consultant
  • John Gilles, Director of New Media, Code and Theory
  • John Zelenka, EVP of Revenue, Digitalsmiths
  • Juan Pablo Gnecco, Senior Director of Multiscreen Innovation, Samsung
  • Kevin McGurn, Chief Revenue Officer, Shazam
  • Larry Samuels, Senior Partner/Director of Advanced Television, GroupM
  • Laurie Lawrence, CMO, Vubiquity
  • Lisa Hsia, EVP of Digital Media, Bravo
  • Mark Wenger, Director, PayPal
  • Martin Focazio, Managing Director of Strategic Services, EPAM Empathy Lab
  • Matt Bayer, VP of Advanced TV, Magna Global
  • Matt Zelesko, SVP of Technology, Time Warner Cable
  • Merwan Mereby, VP of Interactive Content and Services Development, Panasonic
  • Michael Collette, CEO, Cognitive Networks
  • Michael Rogers, Principal, Practical Futurist
  • Michele Fino, SVP of Sales and Branded Entertainment, Collective Digital Studio
  • Mick Darling, CEO, Tomorrowish
  • Mike Monello, Chief Creative Officer, Campfire
  • Nikos Iatropoulos, CEO, Lingospot
  • Pary Bell, VP and General Manager of Digital Media, Rogers Media
  • Patrick Donoghue, SVP of Strategic Product Design and Development, Cablevision
  • Peter Low, CEO, Ensequence
  • Pooja Midha, SVP of Digital Ad Sales and Operations, ABC
  • Rich Riley, CEO, Shazam
  • Rick Howe, The iTV Doctor ([itvt] Columnist)
  • Rick Mandler, VP Digital Media Advertising, Disney/ABC Digital Media Group
  • Rob Aksman, Chief Experience Officer, BrightLine
  • Ron Bloom, CEO, BiteSize Entertainment
  • Scott Howe, President and CEO, Acxiom
  • Scott Levine, SVP of Products, Univision
  • Scott Maddux, General Manager of the AWE Division, Bottle Rocket Apps
  • Scott Rosenberg, VP of Business Development, Roku
  • Seth Haberman, CEO, Visible World
  • Shannon Oborne, VP of Marketing, TMS
  • Shawn Patrick, CMO, Zeitera
  • Sherry Brennan, SVP of Sales Strategy and Development, Fox Networks
  • Simon Applebaum, Producer/Host, "Tomorrow Will Be Televised"
  • Steve Donohue, Editor, FierceCable
  • Stu Ingis, General Counsel, Digital Advertising Association
  • Sue Davidson, SVP of Analytics and Accounting, R/GA
  • Tal Chalozin, CTO, Innovid
  • Thomas Williams, User Experience Director, Ostmodern
  • Tim Hanlon, CEO, The Vertere Group
  • Tobias Schmidt, CEO, Wywy
  • Walt Horstman, General Manager, AudienceXpress
  • Wendell Wenjen, Director of Smart TV Advertising and Interactive TV Platforms, LG Electronics
  • Wes Williams, Director of Product Management, Scripps Networks
  • Will Kreth, [itvt] Columnist
  • Yoni Bloch, CEO, Interlude