TVOT SF 2014 Conference - June 10-11th highlight reel. Photos are accessible vial the VISUALS link in the nav bar above!

tvot^ Hackathon SF 2014 - June 7-8th highlight reel.


For those of you who are subscribers to our free email newsletter and Web site, InteractiveTV Today, you might have already received emails linking you to the latest TVOT videos or Radio [itvt] podcasts of available sessions from TVOT SF 2014. Here is a short list in one place! To get links, announcements, the latest news and media resources emailed directly to you, please subscribe to our email newsletter or go to

[itvt] is pleased to announce the winners of the 11th Annual Awards for Leadership in Interactive and Multiplatform Television:

Most Significant Newcomer:
aioTV for its OTT video platform

Most Significant Content Offering:
Discovery for "Skywire Live with Nik Wallenda"

Most Significant Technology, Platform or Product:
Watchwith for its HTML5 app

Most Innovative Design or User Interface:
AT&T for its AT&T U‐verse KIDS! app

Achievement in Advanced Advertising:
Clearleap for its advertising solution for its social‐TV advertising solution (tie)

Individual Leadership I & II:
Aimee Viles
Zane Vella

ITV All‐Star:
Tom Morgan
Aaron Williams (tie)

Most Significant Impact:
Adobe for Adobe Primetime

[itvt] is pleased to announce that the NAGRA UEX Studio will present a Masterclass, entitled "How to Build Amazing User Interfaces and Apps Using HTML5," at The TV of Tomorrow Show 2014. You can find more information on the Masterclass below, or by accessing the full TVOT Schedule of Sessions at:

The Masterclass will take place in the YAAW Room at the following dates and times:

--3:35-4:30PM, Tuesday June 10th
--9:15-10:10AM, Wednesday June 11th

We will be announcing details of additional TVOT 2014 sessions throughout this week.

Register for TVOT:


Subscribe to RSS - blogs